2016 Sweet 16 Live TV, Online Coverage, Schedule & Odds



Saturday, March 26

6:09 PM Oregon (-1) vs. Oklahoma — CBS
8:49 PM Kansas (-2) vs. Villanova — CBS

Sunday, March 27

6:09 PM Virginia vs. Syracuse — TBS
8:49 PM North Carolina vs. Notre Dame — TBS

The 2016 NCAA March Madness Tournament Sweet 16 live TV and online schedule continues this Thursday, March 24 as the march towards the college basketball championship continues. The first two rounds of action once again proved how March Madness lives up to its name – madness!

The Michigan State Spartans losing to Middle Tennessee State in round one is proof of that! MSU, along with Kansas were the top two favorites to claim the 2016 NCAA title on most Las Vegas boards. However it was one and done for Sparty and now they can only dream of what could have been. Yes, just like every year, this tournament always sees several “David’s take down Goliath,” and that is always the beauty of March.

With the Spartans gone, Kansas has become the clear cut favorite to win this season NCAA title, and with good reason. KU has been one of the best teams all season and when Perry Ellis and Frank Mason are on, the Jayhawks are tough to beat. No matter who wins the NCAA Championship, it seems the Big Ten and ACC are flexing their muscle. Nine of the final 16 teams are from the ACC or Big Ten conference. `

NCAA Tournament games will once again be aired on CBS and TBS. Below is a glance at the Sweet 16 schedule and odds.





Thursday, March 24

(Louisville and Anaheim)

7:10 PM Villanova (-4) vs. Miami — CBS
7:37 PM Oklahoma (-2) vs. Texas A&M — TBS
9:30 PM Kansas (-6) vs. Maryland — CBS
9:45 PM Oregon (-4) vs. Duke — TBS

Friday, March 25

(Chicago and Philadelphia)

7:10 PM Virginia vs. Iowa State — CBS
7:27 PM Notre Dame vs. Wisconsin — TBS
9:30 PM Syracuse vs. Gonzaga — CBS
9:45 PM North Carolina vs. Indiana — TBS

Odds to win 2016 Championship

Kansas 3/1
North Carolina 4/1
Virginia 5/1
Oklahoma 6/1
Oregon 12/1
Villanova 12/1
Duke 18/1
Indiana 20/1
Texas A&M 20/1
Gonzaga 22/1
Iowa State 25/1
Maryland 25/1
Miami, FL. 25/1
Notre Dame 35/1
Syracuse 35/1
Wisconsin 35/1