Folds of Honor Quiktrip 500 Live TV, Online Coverage & Odds

The 2016 Folds of Honor Quiktrip 500 live TV and online coverage is scheduled to take place on Sunday, February 28 from the Atlanta Speedway. NASCAR fans will be in for a treat if this weekend’s race is even half as good as last weekend’s Daytona 500 finish! Last week Denny Hamlin and Martin Truex Jr. crossed the finish line less than one second apart climaxing one of the best finishes in NASCAR history. In the end it was Hamlin who edged out Martin Truex Jr. and capturing the Daytona 500 win. How in the world do these drivers top a start to the season like that?

Denny Hamlin won by a hair – literally – even though he led the race for 95 laps. The win netted Hamlin a total of 45 points plus 5 bonus, while Martin Truex Jr. earned 40 points plus one bonus.  Kyle Busch. Kevin Harvick, and Carl Edwards round out the top five finishers at Daytona. Joey Logano, Kyle Larson, Regan Smith and Kurt Busch made up the remaining top ten. Now that Opening Day is over, it is time to move towards Race #2 of the season!

Headed to Atlanta, Kevin Harvick is listed as the favorite to take the checkered flag according to Vegas odds makers. Harvick, who is the favorite to win the Sprint Cup Championship at +500, has taken over as one of the best drivers on the track and is eager to get the win today. Joey Logano, Jimmie Johnson, Kyle Busch and Brad Keselowski round out the top 5 favorites for the Folds of Honor Quiktrip 500.

The race is scheduled to start at 1 p.m. ET and can be seen by fans on FOX nationally and seen through varios NASCAR Apps, and FOX Sports online. Below is a glance at the odds to win the Folds of Honor Quiktrip 500. Who is your pick? Here is our top 3 picks to win.

Odds to win Folds of Honor Quiktrip 500

Kevin Harvick 9/2

Joey Logano 11/2

Jimmie Johnson 13/2

Kyle Busch 13/2

Brad Keselowski 8/1

Denny Hamlin 8/1

Matt Kenseth 8/1

Carl Edwards 9/1

Dale Earnhardt Jr. 12/1

Kurt Busch 15/1

Martin Truex Jr. 15/1

Kasey Kahne 25/1

Kyle Larson 25/1

Austin Dillon 30/1

Chase Elliott 40/1

Jamie McMurray 50/1

Clint Bowyer 60/1

Ryan Newman 60/1


Kyle Busch 13/2

Brad Keselowski 8/1

Kevin Harvick 9/2