NASCAR Cheez-It 355 Live TV, Online Schedule & Odds

The NASCAR Cheez-It 355 live TV and online coverage from Watkins Glen International raceway is scheduled to take place this Sunday afternoon at 2 p.m. ET and NBC Sports will have all of the action live.

Las Vegas odds makers have a three way tie at the top when it comes to who they believe will take home the checkered flag this weekend. Defending champ AJ Allmendinger along with Kurt and Kyle Busch are all listed at 6/1 odds. Brad Keselowski and Kevin Harvick round out the top five favorites on the board as they are both listed at 8/1. Drivers will be running 90 lap on the nearly  2.5-mile course.

Last year AJ Allmendinger edged out Marcos Ambrose and Kurt Busch at the very end to capture the crown. Will the results be the same for Allmendinger once again, or will his attempt to win back-to-back years “The Glen” fall short? If Allmendinger wants to make some strides in climbing up the NASCAR point standings board, Sunday would be a great time to start.

Allmendinger is currently in 23rd place overall, 322 points behind current leader Kevin Harvick. Harvick has been his usual tough self this season as he leads the overall Sprint Cup standings by 46 points over Joey Logano and is 67 points ahead of Dale Earnhardt Jr. If Harvick holds on down the stretch, he will win back-to-back Sprint Cup titles.

NASCAR fans can catch Sunday’s big race several ways. NBC Sports Network will carry the action live on TV while NBC Sports Extra will provide all the online coverage for racing fans on the go. MRN (Motor Racing Network) will carry all of the action on Sirius XM radio. The race is scheduled to get underway at 2 p.m. ET.

Below is a glance at the odds to win the 2015 Cheeze-it 355.

AJ Allmendinger 6/1
Kurt Busch 6/1
Kyle Busch 6/1
Brad Keselowski 8/1
Kevin Harvick 8/1
Joey Logano 10/1
Carl Edwards 12/1
Jeff Gordon 15/1
Jimmie Johnson 15/1
Martin Truex Jr. 15/1
Tony Stewart 15/1
Clint Bowyer 20/1
Dale Earnhardt Jr. 30/1
Jamie McMurray 30/1
Kasey Kahne 30/1
Matt Kenseth 30/1
Sam Hornish Jr. 30/1
Denny Hamlin 50/1
Greg Biffle 50/1
Kyle Larson 50/1
Ryan Newman 50/1
Paul Menard 60/1
Aric Almirola 100/1
Austin Dillon 100/1
Boris Said 100/1
Casey Mears 100/1
Danica Patrick 100/1
Justin Allgaier 100/1
Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 100/1
Field (Any Other Driver) 100/1